The Art of the Steal – all time great art theft movies

I am obsessed with art theft movies. I love everything about them but my favorite part is how they get away with the crime. I have to say my all time favorite is currently Hudson Hawk and I am compiling a list. I would love any contributions any readers would have to great movies so I can add them to my All Time Great… list.

This is being prompted by the much anticipated release of Trance by Danny Boyle. The cast of characters include James McAvoy, Rosario Dawson, and Vincent Cassel all of whom I have loved as actors from other movies. Hopefully the movie will live up to the hype and I can add it to my list.

Trance 2013

Leave a Reply

